PHP Test

Diese teilen:
Personen: Bauer Wolfgang;Börschig Bernd;Dieterich Birgit;Dietrich Andreas;Ebinger Max;Engel Annegret;Engel Günter;Ernst Bettina;Feil Sophia;Fischer Andreas;Gunther Michael;Haas Kerstin;Haas Marianne;Heinrich Dieter;Heinrich Reinhold;Jeske Jasmin;Keuler Uwe;Keuler jun. Tobias;Kircher Alexander;Kleinknecht Horst;Kober Elia;Korff Kathrin;Kreuzberger Maja Noomi;Krüger Hardy;Kübler Stephanie;Kühnle Bernd;Kühnle Laura;Kühnle Luisa;Kurz Daniela;Langer Elisabeth;Rückert Marcel;Schaile Armin;Schaile Rainer;Schaile Ralf;Schmelcher Marco;Schmelcher Uwe;Schock David;Schock Luis;Schramm Janina;Schramm Jasmin;Schramm Jürgen;Stark Christina;Traub Uwe;Welk Dominik;Widmann Tim;Wolf Hans-Jakob;Wolf Luise;Wolf Markus;Wolf Michael;
Mobil: 01711919565;017626729395;01629035708;01715681296;01604125557;01712924786;01708921103;01621810011;015774590934;01724313553;017644713727;01756466811;016097908823;01723633288;01752172858;01734175914;017634384613;01716891160;01725827128;01705967335;01774687091;016096704719;016097825108;01724974583;015255831231;01636301996;017656798081;01717462173;01717855557;01608017061;01708193461;01711710531;01604453504;015754704677;015750782973;01752310876;015161656582;015153977252;015141477924;016092824515;016095365106;01726392672;01718200926;016094138922;01707500073;01709669723;
Email: wbbauer53@gmx.de,bernd.boerschig@gmx.de,birgit-04@web.de,andreas@dietrich-fichtenberg.de,max.ebinger@ebinger-waagen.de,age@datenhorst.de,engel_ag@web.de,BettinaWahl@gmx.de,sophia@feil.de,anfispi@gmx.de,fam.gunther.langert@googlemail.com,kerstin-87@gmx.de,manne.mh@online.de,di.heinrich@gmx.de,RR.Heinrich@web.de,jasmin-jeske@t-online.de,uwekeuler@gmail.com,tobi.keuler@gmail.com,alex.kircher@t-online.de,horst.kleinknecht@gmx.de,kathrin.korff@gmx.net,sm.kreuzberger@t-online.de,b-h.kuehnle@t-online.de,laurakuehnle@gmail.com,luisa.kuehnle02@gmail.com,KurzDaniela@web.de,Lissi.H.91@gmx.de,Marcel.Rueckert@t-online.de,Armin.Schaile@t-online.de,Raini.S@web.de,Ralf.Schaile@gmx.de,marco.schmelcher@optima-packaging.com,info@roland-schock.de,l.schock16er@gmail.com,schrammjanina@web.de,jschramm1234567@googlemail.com, christina.stark901@gmx.de,Uwe.Traub@gmx.de,dominikwelk7@gmail.com,t.w83@gmx.de,hajako.wolf@gmail.com,Luise_Wolf@freenet.de,vettermarkus@web.de,michaelwolf83@gmail.com,horst.kleinknecht@de.Bosch.com,uwe.schmelcher@optima-nonwovens.com,Janina.Schramm@schwaebischhall.de,wolf@eichendorffschule-cr.de,